• Tracks: 16
  • Run Time: 1:15:22



Larry Tarnowski (Iced Earth) – Lead Guitar


Michael Angelo Batio – Lead Guitar on “Scream At The Stars”
Rob Caggiano (Anthrax) – Lead Guitar on “Rise And Die”
Metal Mike Chlasciak (Halford) – Lead Guitar on “88 Reasons To Hate”
Steve DiGiorgio (Sadus, Testament, Death) – Bass Guitar on
“Sinners In The Hands Of An Angry God”
Roland Grapow (Helloween, Masterplan) – Lead Guitar on “Scream At The Stars”
The Heathen (Zimmers Hole) – Vocals on “Get It Up”
Gene Hoglan (Dethklok, Testament, Strapping Young Lad) – Drums on “Get It Up”
Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) – Lead Guitar on “Afflicted”
Christian Lasegue (Jag Panzer) – Lead Guitar on “Rise And Die”
Marco Minnemann (The Aristocrats, Necrophagist) – Drums on “Wired In The Blood”
Sean Reinert (Cynic, Death) – Drums on “Acquiesce”
Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater) – Keyboards on “Rise And Die”
Brendon Small (Dethklok) – Lead Guitar on “Get It Up”
Steve Smyth (Forbidden, Nevermore, Testament) – Lead Guitar on “Acquiesce”
Emil Werstler (Chimaira, Dååth) – Lead Guitar on “Shock And Awe”

Track Listing

  1. “Day By Day”
  2. “Eternal”
  3. “88 Reasons to Hate”
  4. “Shock and Awe”
  5. “Permanent Heartbreak”
  6. “Dead to Your World”
  7. “Scream at the Stars” (instrumental)
  8. “Sinners in the Hands of an Angry God”
  9. “The End of the Nightmare”
  10. “Rise and Die”
  11. “Afflicted”
  12. “Evilution”
  13. “Asche Zu Asche” (Rammstein cover)
  14. “Wired in the Blood”
  15. “Acquiesce”
  16. “Get It Up” (Van Halen cover)
Copyright © Markus Johansson. All Rights Reserved.